Nowaday a large amount of advertising is aimed at children. Some people think this can have negative effects on children and should be band. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

In last few decades, advertising development had never failed draw public attention and provoke debates. It is true that the most popular in advertisement still threatened directly on children in communities as a primary influence. While, some people believe that these should be banned under supervision of government and have drawback at this trend. I would agree that these are advantage more than compensate any disadvantages.

On the one hand, advertising contents are undoubtedly an enormous effect on bad pattern of behaviour of the children. One reason account for this trend, the majority of youngsters access to the social network throughout the internet on their own home easily. Thus, sexual objectification of women in some contents of online-advertising caused for provocative and immodest behaviour and fashion of them.

Another reason for that a wide range of contents in advertising announcement are pointed the wrong way. For instance, interactively online of gamer under age restriction lead to a welcome change the way of thinking on children and take the most money at the pocket of children as well.

On th other hand, the government should not prevent advertisement because of the profit of economic contribution. In term of economy, there are a wide range of employment figure in which these will be out of work if the government apply restrict policies for the biggest companies in some extents. Nevertheless, instead of imposing tax on advertisement, the local authorities should have investigate companies which have irregular construction of high-rise building or luxury hotel. The fund of taxation should invest on the goal of the universal education and public heath care.

In conclusion, while children are a main reason for advertising-online action. I would believe that the government have to a necessary measure to tackle for children which have arisen.