The best way to resolve the international environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

International experts have proposed many solves to tackle global environmental issues. Although rise significant price in fuel is a useful method to fighting climate change. But I strongly belive that this is not a best way to alleviate environmental problems.

On the one hand, government in many developing countries are extremely like to raise taxes on fuel, this bring a very big resource of money and decrease significantly a number of emission in the atmospheres. This means that all population areas would be able to live on the fresh air and in order to convenient conditions for plants, animals could an convernient developments. In London city where replace a number of cars by useful traffic vehicles after the government of their country applied restricted policies in the special vehicles to prevented by global warming. Finally, the government should be create maximum pressure for fuel companies to protect general environmental problems.

On the other hand, in the recent years the environmental pollution lead to consequences of many serious diseases, sea level problems, even evaporation of nature environment for almost animals or damage a large number of plants in over the world. Thus, we also need a comprehensive measures practically for general social problems. Firstly, the government should allocate resources to development of alternative energy sources. Secondly, the striking establishment of rules in the sea areas which could stopped unconscious actions. As the result, in Singapore, green cities is the biggest gifts for their government to effort achieve sustainable development continuously at this time .

In conclusion, although raising cost of fuel would be an positive measure, but we need to looking for more effective methods to solve a wider environmental issues.