Some people believe that educating children altogether will benefit them. Others think intelligent children should be taught separately and give special courses. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, evolution of education received more attention by the general public. Although there are a lot of argument in favor of teaching all children altogether, I personally believe that children with exceptional abilities should be gathered in specialized classes and give them specialized education.

One the one hand, in the principle of many developing countries in educational field, it is extremely important to discover the potential of students, this is help to them have a special place to learn when they receive a wider knowledge of development comprehensively. Firstly, normal lectures will not appeal to outstanding students. This mean is that many students miss out much more opportunities in order to nurture their abilities. For instance, as my primary school, I have graduated for 8 years, I remember that a lot of experience must be applied for children as well students to divided my class into a number of benefit learning groups. A result of this problem is improved in quality for a different abilities of each student. If this not happened, I strongly believed that the children with an lower qualifications increased significantly stressful, anxious, angry,… when those not to catch up with better qualification students.

One the other hand, it could be positive effect for students who have exceptional abilities, the favorable learning environment can be create and extend beyond. Furthermore, the highly competition give them a opportunity to compete with other groups where include many student with a lot of good academic achievement for educational development. By contrast the group with an lower qualification students would be help them to approach in the basic learning methods and improve the level of weaker students.

In conclusion, although, the both methods of teaching students certainly bring positive and negative impacts, but teaching children in second way is more reasonable.