Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views.

Upon graduating high school, the young tend to a question of whether is that should be continued with an study plan in the future or not. The highly a number of people believe that should choose one of two opinions to between study with higher academic programmes and get a job after graduate high school instantly, I strongly belive that the studying in the higher schools is the best way to guarantee to successful career. But the creation of a job straight after schools is also a reasonable opinion for the rest of them.

Working as soon as graduating high school bring to gain more opportunities for feature jobs in the future and become to live on independent without finance of their parents . Firstly, it is to earn money as soon as possible to prepare for their feature job in the future.This means that the independently on their own income will be able to establish a motivation for financial abilities since the time they were youth. Secondly, a person who choose to get a job instead of pursuing highly education is more likely to process rapidly in their careers. This may help to obtain a lot of real experience and skill in their chosen profession. For instance, in the developing countries, the government of this many countries intensify looking for human resource for the process of industrialization and modernization.

On the other hand, there are variety reasons why people tend to chosen study at university or college. Firstly, in the university or college, having a wider opportunities to meet higher level educations. Thus, students graduate with a degree qualifications will be a lot of conditions which have many obvious advantages for employer need to have in order to evaluated with other people. Secondly, this brings lot of opportunities to working in the other developing countries and guarantee in basic salary straight after school. Example, in Viet Nam, students with an engineering degree are highly paid and have a easy time to get a job perfectly.

In conclusion, it seems that the both choosing continue higher level education and working right after school instantly have unique advantages on their own.