Scientists predict in the near future cars will be driven by computers, not people. Do you think it is a positive or negative development ? Why ?

It is true that evolution of breakthrough in technology and science lead to scientist suggest that computers would be instead human to driving cars in the period of prosperity for some years later. I strongly believe that it is a wholly positive.

Scientists have a good reasons to believe that computer-driven cars appear soon become norm in few years later. Firstly, urbanisation and industrialisation period over the world have been built rapidly in achievement of infrastructures which being to establish system of brainy cities. Thus, it is a obvious advantages to access advance in science such as future cars or smart devices for life day to day. Furthermore, navigation systems would be able to apply in some tools to guide people to the destination as a accurately measurement. Secondly, speed up of modern cars near future is useful to tackle complex issues in urgent requirements. For instance, this can be to cut down waste time of some emergent circumstance in high-speed communication period nowadays.

For the perspective of social, driven-vehicles by computer show a decline in death of the road or some injuries. Firstly, primary consequences from a vigorous increase of accident is irresponsibility and bad awareness behaviours. As a result, the most elderly people or disabilities people avoid almost unfortunate consequences for their family. Finally, the government of developing countries should investing technology for car systems. This trend boost both potential of commercial and go down emission of CO2 into the atmosphere.

In conclusion, computer-driven cars brings array of positive impact for both environment and demand of social now. It is effective steps to grow modern cities in near future of humanity.