Nowadays, adults do little exercise. Some people believe that the best way to address this issue is by covering great sports events such as the Olympics on television. Others think that it is more beneficial to take other measures. What is your opinion?

People in their young age have tendency to do less physical activities due to busy schedule or laziness, however, many solutions available around the air to handle this situation like sports, yoga etc. There are so many arguments which supports that casting events on media like Olympics, is best way to be enforce people towards health, whereas, some people believes that instead of watching, we should encourage them to participate on sports activities. In this essay, I explain why playing games are more helpful than to watch them over the screen.

Since last few decays, Showing international games events over the television become very popular, but the purpose of these arrangements are restricted to entertainment only. it has become show business for many of the T.V channels. Some time it influence people towards sports which could help to maintain good health but all busy people forgot all those lesson after the end of show. Instead of providing such events over the Television, we should encourage them to do some physical activities which help them to stay healthy and happy. There are so many ways by which people can manage physical activities with their work. For instance, Many companies provides Gym facility in office premises, which can be use by employee at their free times.

Additionally, Government should open more sports complex and parks at each zone of a particular area, which give opportunities to individual to participate in sports of their choice and area to do exercise. It has been seen by various studies that many people do not get place or environment to play or for yoga nearby their home stay. Because of this they become redundant and not be able to do any specific activities to being healthy.

In conclusion, I am strongly believe that putting yourself in any kind of activities which help you to being healthy and happy is better than watching games over the channels or internet.