There is a disagreement on the impact of increased business and culture contact between countries on a country s identity What is your opinion

It has been seen since last few decay that trades between two nations with their own ways of living’s style is getting increased. Majority of people believe that it is very much required, whereas, some argue that it’s creating negative effects in their national individuality. In my opinion, there are positive impact is persisting more while doing interaction between two communities for their better living. In this essay we will discuss why this kind of relationship is necessary for better future.

Whenever a country interacts with each other for more jobs opportunities and increase their life style, it does not mean they leave their basic nature and rituals of his motherland. Culture and religion of any body’s country will not get effected by any trade done by different countries people. That relationship is only increase the better way of doing any task and increase productivity of their work. It has been observed in many places, where people travel to another country for earning and come back and continue his living with their roots.

Moreover, welcoming people from outside country will definitely increase in tourism and raise the nation’s income as well. It has been seen where local people does not have many option available in their home country except of ancient monuments and natural resources which help them to earn money by the means of outsiders visitor to see that places.

People who come from different origin does affect any of the country with their culture and religion but some time influence others and themselves for better development, which any is good for both of the countries and their natives.

In conclusion, despite of having various difference in culture and thinking, interaction between different countries does not effects root values but increase a person’s life style and national income with ample of opportunities.