Nowadays the amount of rubbish are constantly increase in many countries of the world. why is it happening ? How can it be controlled and eventually reduced.

Environmental problems is the big worrying concern in modern world. Presently, rubbish things increase day by day in most of the countries.

Here, I would like to account the reasons of this phenomenon along with its solution.

There are manifold reasons behind this trend. First and foremost, materialistic attitude of people enhance the rubbish. To illustrate, masses purchase unnecessarily things because they want to depict their status in front of society and they throw old things into landfill site. Apart from it, excessive use of non -biodegradable things automatically increase the problem of rubbish as these things are not recycl .Thus, useless things which are not used again become the part of rubbish. What is more, illiterate people do not know how waste things upsurge the pollution level and they throw things which are reused.

Numerous remedial measure can be mentioned. Initially, people

should try to avoid unnecessarily shopping. Taking a real life example, a survey conducted in foreign country said that people can save 6 million rubbish problem if they control only one percent on their shopping. Moreover, government must put some outlaw on the use of non-biodegradable things.

To recapitulate, undeniably, people throw things which are useless. However, still I believe that large amount of rubbish pollute the environment at large extent which is detrimental for people.