Nowadays the crime rate among young people is increasing. Why do you think this is happening? What can be done by parents and teachers to reduce it?

It is the fact that, the crime rate has been increasing day by day in juvenile. I believe that several reasons have played important role in children’s bough-up. Parents and teachers should take care of their children.

Personally, I believe that the most responsible factor for increasing crime in the youth is the modern lifestyle. Working parents have not enough time to enjoy with their family. Also, They have not given enough time to explain to their children that what is good for them. Due to these reasons the young people do what they wants and they have not passions to think before doing. For example, in this materialistic life, they might do things wrong and these things will be converted in crime. In addition, nowadays, the youth has been inspired from the movie and they try to live like reel life. For that they need more money to fulfilled their needs and finally it will result in a crime.

These situations has only prevented while taking care during children bought-up. Parents should give enough understanding that what is good or bad for them. If children do any unethical things, parents must try to explain them instead of scolding. Also, parents should give enough freedom to live their lives because more pressure can lead to more crime for children. Moreover, teachers play a vital role in making the student’s life. Teachers should provide fare guide for doing things in the right manner as well as create more friendly environments for their students. Also, teachers should try to become a friend of their pupils instead of instructing. All of these efforts lead to a better society with better human being.

In conclusion, I believe that parents and teachers try to be a good companion for their children as well as their students which can catalyst to a well being society.