Nowadays doctors can become very rich. Maybe they should not focus on profitable activities such as plastic surgery or looking after rich patients and concentrate more on patient's health, no matter how rich they are. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent eras, the high earnings of doctors have faced questioning and doubts from general public, worse still, it was even claimed by some people that doctors are merely gaining a large amount of money from medical services charging a high price. In spite of the disapproval arguments mentioned above, I completely disagree with the idea and consider different perspectives for the certain topic.

While I recognize the considerable profit that can be obtained by treatments such as plastic surgery or other costly medical practices, there are still an inevitable need for these specific cure method, particularly for the field of skin replant and recovery. For instance, facial or body plastic surgery should be provided to patients who are suffering from burns.The destroyed skin parts and toxics can only be removed and replaced bu other skin pieces through medical help regarding plastic surgery. Moreover, further plastic surgery operation can help the recovery of the skin, prevent the unpleasant scars and at last bring the patients their confidence back. As a consequence, it seems to me that those pricy medical processes should be seen by the good intentions and beneficial results instead of the costs we mostly concern about.

On the other hand, medical treatment should not be valued by the price that ask for. With the same concept, surgeries own a relatively higher fee than that of regular checking in clinics in general. Hence, the main root of the problem that leads to a lack of medical attention on some people, in my opinion, is the incomplete health insurance or health care system which deprives those low-income groups of the right and opportunity to get access to suitable medical care. Therefore, an alternative for criticizing or even restricting costly treatments is to optimize the health care supply.

To conclude, although several critics were stated referring to pricy medical practices, I believe that strengthening health caring organization is demanded for the current situation.