Nowadays films are no longer made by big companies only Digital technology enables everybody to produce films Do you think it is positive or negative development

The devastation of water-bodies has been a popular issue today. There are various of causes which are responsible for this adversity. Thus, the effects to human and animal are detrimental. There are many considerations to discuss to be able to learn more about this major catastrophe.

One of the many causes of water pollution is the point source pollution which are industrial plants scattered on the different parts of the world. These plants have been discharging by-products passing through the industrial pipes, straight directly to water bodies such as sea, lakes, and ocean. Thus, affects a major concern to the marine life environment.

Another cause is the sewage leakage underground amid a poor construction and engineering. Hence, this issue may contaminate the waste system underground. In addition, the oil spill from boats on the ocean is also a huge contributor to water pollution, because it is harmful not only to fishes but also to the sea plants which are the sources of oxygen in the ocean.

The effects of contamination of heavy metal content like lead, mercury, and magnesium to the water surface, affects the marine animal due to lead poisoning. This is the primary reason for the high mortality rate of fishes as a result of the polluted water environment, and then affected fish enters in the food chain. Consequently, the effects in human’s health are crucial nd severe.

To sum up, although these causes which contribute major effects to the water pollution are difficult to overcome, people can still mitigate this adversity by being disciplined and responsible member of the community. Hence, people must realize that water is one of the essential sources of life.