Nowadays an increasing number of professionals such as doctor and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problem does this couse ? what can be done to slove this?

In the cutting edge era, the considerable amount of white callar workers are mignatiy to wealthy nations instead of living in their native underdeveloped nation .This essay will explicate problems such as skills shortage and economic development may cease of their own country along with some solution.

To begin with, one of major problem caused by such brain drain is that the poor countries may deprived of skilled in contemporary era most of the doctors are going to abroad for attaining higher wages and better living standard due to which citizen of such nation struggle to get fundamental faciltes such as medical and education .For instance, according to recent survey by WHO (world health organization) the rate in undeveloped nation is high due to chromic diseases such as cancer because of lack expert docters.To mitigate it, government should offer better salaries with good incentives as well as better amenities to entice them to live and work in their country.

The another problem caused by this issue economic instability of poor countries cannot be overlooked .To elaborate it, due to migration of expert workers especially doctor and teacher developing nations have to rely on foreign technical and in medical as well as education field which casts then billions of dollars and hence destabilize the economy of that nation .To epitome , india has faced economic chrisis as it's annual budget declined from 7.4 percent to 5 percent due to emigration of skilled workers .To cope with this , level authorities income on improving living standard of citizens so that people find to worthwhile to live in their born nation.

To conclude ,skilled professionals are leaving their undereloped countries because of non availability of adequate opportunities and this is leading to shortage of workers and poor economic growth of their motherland and to stop this lawmakers should launch special scheme for educated and expiring youth.