Nowadays information is freely available on the internet, therefore is no longer need for museum, to what extent do you agree or disagree?

At the present day, all humans have been possessed to access the internet for gathering data or acquiring a knowledge and exclude a museum as a base of reference. To stand that phenomenon, the writer may assume that human may lose in touch with in such actual phenomena, and they solely are triggered by a bias resources that are given by virtual worlds.

Prior to the internet technologies arrived at science commodities. Academicians preserved an archaeological artefact as a source of study. They connected the actual idea precisely from innate objects. As a result, a conclusion that was acquired by some researcher were without flawless, and the object impossible to imitate.

Reversely, studies' behaviour, today, does not contain those privilege of original observation. The data that are compelled in online resources tendentiously extracted from a content that does not belong to actual fact. For example, some studies want to know about mathematical science beneath the surface of Leonardo Davinci's paints. The immature researchers who want to do research in advance, and without any hard efforts, they tend to look on the website, while the online data may be suggested full of fake objects. In so forth, the result of observation may imply an error achievement.

In such of those facts, the writer may conclude that even though, the internet provides such a great accessible data of knowledge, those are not factual and tendentiously unoriginal. In another side, the museum gives us original resources despite that many efforts to achieve them.