Nowadays, larger distances are traveled by people to work and study on a daily basis. Some consider it to be a negative development, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, most of the people commuting to long distances for work and study increas significantly in all over the world. Some group of people said that it has some advers effect on personal life and society, While other against the statement. This essay will discuss both the argument and give my final opinion.

On the one hand, long distances traveling for work and study has some positive impact. The first and formost benifit is the better job opporcunity. For example, there are no industrial area avalable in their hometown so they prefer to work in other city or town. Qulity education is the second advantage for traveling long route. To illustrate, high education institutes and colleges are not exist in their city, As a result, they traveled to other city for the advance level of education. Last but not list, traveling to long distances creats revenue for the goverment becouse of traveler spend huge amount of money on traveling.

On the other hand, It has some negative consequnces of traveller. Firstly, it is damaged the social life of people, who prefer to travel long journey. To eloborate, due to traveling long kilometer, they do not have sufficent time to spend some quality time with their loved one. As a result, itlead problem in their relationship. Moreover, sometime it creats health problem in people such as mental stress, some illness and feel teard, becouse of spending most of time in bus and train.

To conclude, some people belive that traveling to other city for work and study has negative impect, whereas I belive that it has positive development for traveler such as quality education and better employement.