Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization.

Why might this be the case?

What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In a contemporary era, working as a free-lancer has been prioritized to be a staff under the eyes employers in divergent work sites such as a company or an organization.obviously, being a free-lancer offers countless comforts such as freedom of choosing when and where do you want to work, on the contrary there are some possible downsides such as lacking of work guarantee aside the plus points.

To begin with the reasons why people have been encouraged to pick being a free-lancer up, let me put a light on some genuine facts. First point to consider is when you have got a chance to run your own business along with being your own boss, you can possibly work from your own place through a mobile phone and a net connection at your preferable time. These facilities provide a number of individuals a comfort zone compared to have inflexible timetable as an office worker. Secondly and equally importantly, you potentially earn more money since you are your own market booster who presents your available services directly to your customers. For instance, as an English teacher, if you work in an institute, you are not well-paid since the small proportion of the money that students paid goes to you, instead if you provide your own market and ameliorate, the whole money goes to you. Consequently you can earn more from your own business. This reliable example would be true for a high number of careers.

Despite all the glorious areas, that working for your own can provide, there are some negative aspects that would be inevitably part of your job. To dig more deeper, for being a successful free-lancer you should be able to perform a number of varying responsibilities since you are alone and there is nobody to cooperate with you. Clearly it is difficult to be always self-motivated and single-minded on your way. Unless you are not able to think outside the box as a well-informed free-lancer you are not cut out for this job. Another drawback should be taken account is, as an employee, there are some privileges such as monthly salary, job perks, paid leaves including maternity as well as paternity leaves along with medical insurance, you can enjoy from,nonetheless,in fact as a free-lancer, no Free beneficial features are provided.

By way of conclusion, it is genuinely true that choosing to be a free- lancer can have favorable results such as offering you a comfort area, whereas looking from a various angel, some of this career's conditions such as lacking the certain feeling of earning money, would be an undesirable part of it.