Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization.
Why might this be the case?
What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?
Nowadays, employment in urban areas are (is) increasing day by day due to technological advancements in
every field.Many people are attracting (attracted) towards the self-employment sector and avoiding to be bounded
by any organisation.This eassy intends to discuss the advantages and disadvantages of such practise in
ensuring paragraphs.
Firstly,advantages of public's tendancy towards to be self-employed is may be to achieve the set goals
and create their own success story.In this case, person is not bounded by and limitations, rules and
regulations. They can earn lots of money and fame if they succeed while the organisation's salary and
growth are limited and one have to obey the guidelines .For instance, all the company (companies) have set
predefined working hours and other strict rules.It is difficult to coupe (cope) up with for someone so this can be a major
factor which directs the public towards self employment.
On other hand,there are a few drawbacks of being self-employed, one hase to start working from scratch
and they need to arrange all the necessary things by their own.Sometimes, it demands huge finance which
is difficult to manage for someone.For example,a group of educated person is working on a start-up. First
they have to arrange the sponsers, they have to invest lots of time in it and still there is no surity
reagarding to get invested money back.Sometime they have to face the different consequence of
failures. This can be in the form of stress and financial losses.
In conclusion, there are many cons in working with organisation such as limited growth and income
which might provoke them to be self-employed and they need to be ready to face many difficulties.