Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games.

What are the negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

In these days many people are having access to computers at many regions and many children are playing computer games. This essay will discuss first the problem which is that children are spending too much time on video games followed by the suggested solution which will be letting them play different sport and spending more time with their friends to prevent them from unhealthy life.

Kids nowadays are addicted to video games they are indulged to them. Even though it’s a good way spending time ,they are doing this on the lap of other important things ,but this really can effect in an opposite way . Sitting hours playing affect their eyes, brains and their whole body. In 2018 a child’s hand was burned because one of the playstation’s handheld.

We cannot stop our daughters and sons from doing something that they like but we can try reduce how many times they are spending on these games. Every family should start by itself , we can invest their free time by letting them play new sports and do knew actions or helping them make new friends near their homes that they can see and play with. This will protect them from plenty of deceases one of them is “ Obesity “ and let them see the life from a new fresh perspective.

At the end we knew that video games should be something for entertainment not the only activity that should be done or it will cause a lot of problems. We should make a separate time for these games that doesn’t exceed one and half hour to let them have fun in their life in the right way.