Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

In modern times, more and more children are playing computer games.This essay will discuss bad effects associated with computer games and then offer some measures to tackle this issue.

Generally speaking, there are two main results of playing computer.First and foremost, it has been proven that computer games may lead to isolation for children. That mean, children like to be lonely and which in turn lead to be unsociable person.For example, computer games like fortnight. Another effect of playing games in computer is that children be more violent and fight others.

However, there are viable solution to address this problem. Firstly, parents should observe their children what they play and put times for playing.Secondly, government s should prevent computer games in their country especially these which have more violence. Finally, parent parents should sit with their children to reduce the time children sit alone.

In conclusion, it must be said that it is difficult to find solution to this issue.Isolation and violence are the principal results of playing computer games and this can be tackle through put rule by governments to prevent games in computer, family specifize time with children and observe their children