Nowadays many people working from home Some think it is beneficial to the employee others think it may distract the family routine What is my opinion

In modern life, many people believe that employers can manage their job in the home. This is the reason why some people argue that working in the home will be more beneficial rather than working in the office. This essay will explain about pros and cons.

Being work in the home increase flexibility and efficiency. This condition will allow people to manage their schedules that share the obligation between family activities and works. The formal job will take time about 8 hours per day or 40 hours per week, but working in the home will reduce that time so that people get extra time for their family. Besides, people who work in the home will be more saving costs not only accommodation for food but also transportation. People can deserve their lunch box in the home and people do not need adding cost for fuel to go to the office.

On the other hand, if people have a formal work in their home, they will take two obligations between family activities and work. People will get some distractions due to the fact that research shows that humans cannot do a job just one time together. For instance, in the middle of their focus in the work, that people who also be a parent must pick-up their children to the school, then they will need an extra time to continue the last job that has been started before.

In conclusion, working in the home is flexible because people have an opportunity to sharing time between jobs and family. But, doing the job need concentration and focus, it will be hard for people to do multitasking activities at one time.