Nowadays more and more business meetings and business trainings are taking place online.

Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that, along with the development of technology in recent decades, the number of online meeting and training business has increased. Although there are negative consequences of this development, I would argue that the advantages of this object are more than drawbacks.

Two of the most important benefits of holding online meeting have mentioned as follows. Firstly, individuals will not require to go out home for reaching to the workplace in order to attend in the meeting. Consequently, people can save their time, and also they will have opportunity so as to program for another activity. Secondly, individuals usually use from the personal cars for going to the workplace. This subject might lead to the heavy traffics specially in large cities. One result of this happening is that, the amount of toxic fumes such as CO which have published to air by exhaust vehicles and are hazardous for people healthy, reduce markedly.

However, this technology may cause some problems for individuals. Lack of face to face communication particularly in meeting business may be lead to that some problem unresolve. For example, about the performing a new project in company, it needs to present a lot of documents and data that in online meeting it is not such possible. Likewise, about the training business, since tutors are not able to reply all pupils question, therefore it may be not benefits as the same as present classes.

In summarize, despite the fact that online meeting has some drawbacks, however I believe that the benefit of using this development is greater.