Nowadays, more and more young people hold the important positions in the government. Some people think that is a good thing while others argue that it is not suitable. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's world, there is a widespread concern about an increased number of young people who have an essential part in the government. While some assert that it is advantageous, others oppose it. This essay will discuss the debate before reaching a logical conclusion.

On the one hand, supporters of young people point to youngers should lead the country by serving in decision-making positions. They say that young generations have innovative ideas and up-to-date knowledge which are believed can bring a change to the country. In addition, Another argument said that young employees have an understanding of the latest technologies, have the better global viewpoints, and free from corruptions. This means that making a good decision in terms of government sector relate to technology would be better if held by young executives that the aged ones.

On the other hand, opponents of young people claim that young employees often lack experiences and diplomatic perspectives to decide important decisions in sensitive areas, ranging from foreign affairs to budgeting in the country. That is the reason to not think that important positions for young people cannot be a good thing. Besides, other groups of people, such as older employees, would be suitable for the key positions. This is because of their extensive experiences and knowledge in considering a decision before applying that in public sectors.

In summary, it is logical to conclude that not only does an essential position in the government sectors need extensive experiences but should have a diplomatic view as well. As a result, I believe that young people should follow the older ones to learn more before making an important decision for the nation.