Nowadays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots. Is this a negative or positive development?

In the recent days, there is a hotly debated topic related to whether it is beneficial for more household chores and workload being done by robots rather than human or not. In my opinion, I totally believe that this phenomenon is definitely a positive development.

There are many culprit why implementing robots at homes has many benefits. As robots can replace human in doing repetitive tasks that are required to keep their house in order, individuals are able to save time and labour. After working for hours on end, the workers can not recharge their battery but they have to do the household chores and at the results they may feel exhausted and tired. Furthermore, every year citizens spend thousand of hours running repeated errands boring works like washing the dishes or sweeping the floor, if robots are adopted, people will be relieved from household duty and pursue their own’s interest.

Regarding to the merits of robots at work. Although there are those who argue that robots can despoil human’s work which leading to the high rate of unemployment, to some extent, they protect individuals from the job which make them run a higher risk of health problems. For example, those who are employees in the company producing chemical like pesticide or herbicide. Heavily exposure to this kind of liquid can result in bad health, even is the cardiovascular diseases.

In conclusion, I would believe that it is totally optimistic to implement robots to do more task at home and work. This is because, they not only help people to save times and labour but also keep worker away from detrimental substance of work.