Nowadays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots why do you think it is happening Is it negative or positive development

In the present scenario, a significant number of tasks are completed with the help of machines. I am of the opinion that it is a positive development and the relevant reasons of this will be discussed in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, the first and foremost reason is the availability of sophisticated gadgets. It is irrefutable that several electronic items are available around us at nominal prices. Due to these devices such as washing machines, microwaves, oven and many more are used to finish household chores, while printers, laptops, projectors play a vital role at workplaces to vanish the tasks within the time limit. Thus, these devices facilitate individuals to get the work done very easily.

Another clear reason is the heavy workload at homes as well as in firms. Despite having the manual skills, people enjoy to take assistance of robots in their chores because they lack of enough time to do all physical activities. Due to this fact, people tend to use robots in order to get their jobs done in less time. For example, a recent survey conducted at Oxford University revealed that over 80℅ of the work is solely finished by machines.

In my opinion, it is a positive development since robots provide countless benefits to all individuals regardless of their age. Even though these tools requires a sufficient training as well as ability to operate them, it is substantially beneficial for mankind in terms of doing jobs.

To conclude, with right assistance of these equipments majority of the operations are performed by them, which plays an extremely important part in our life.