Nowadays, most countries improve the standard of living through economic development. But some social values are lost as a result. Do you think th advantages of the phenomenon outweigh the disadvantages?

In this money-driven world, improving life conditions becomes tendency due to the development of national economy. However, it triggers some losing in ethic code whether this problem brings benefits or drawbacks for human life. I strongly argue that people need to keep the values of society instead of earning money.

To begin with this phenomenon, resident chase to have a high quality of life standard regardness moral principles, even violate the national issue. Futhermore, not only the individuals but also the organization or manufacture put the need before the greed to gain as much profit as they can. Due to the fact that, it triggers a number of serious problem such as environment pollution. For instance, in developing countries, Viet Nam is an example, the company cut forest to build the industrial area as well as emit carbondioxide without any stage to purify it. As a result, the air has been polluted which lead to housing effect especially losing the land because of rising sea level. Moreover, chasing the wealthy life means people try to get more cash even they have to cheat or steal the others, this occur the booming criminals. To conclude, inforcing people to earn money not a best way to develop the country, I believe that remaining ethic code is more crucial.

Although the violation of moral principles to get more cash, I still argue that enhance people to improve living standard play a vital role in the development of nation. Indeed, provided that resident had an advanced life conditions, these country would become wealthier due to the upgraded welfare. Particularly, the government put more concentration to the old and the unemployed, then it could decrease the number of homeless people. Especially, health care services and education has been focused on more by the gorvernors focus more on health care services and education which leghthen the life expectancy of the elder.

In con clusion, I firmly believe that beside developing national finance we still have to remain the social values which are losing day by day in this money-worship world. If people to put the moral principles as a first priority, this phenomenon could be encountered