some countries there is is insufficient recycling of waste materials (eg paper, glass and cans). What are the reasons and solutions?

There has been much discussions associate with the problem about the ineffective waste recycling happening in some development countries. It can be explained by the inappropriate citizen behavior and the lack of government responsibility. In this regard, this essay will highlight academically these reason before coming to the plausible solutions with the use of frequently reuses items and the investment of government on its.

It is evidently reasonable for those to argue that the false perception of citizen and the lack of government concern are two main factors which lead to the inefficiencies. Firstly, most people suppose that the recycling old items cause waste of time on cleansing and inconvenience when taking away. For example, instead of recycling the water bottle and refilling it again, people can easily to buy a new one in convenient shops. Secondly, government currently do not have any notices about recycling or seldom pay attention to this. To illustrate, the ideas or organization related to reclaiming the waste materials rarely shared publicity through social media or national news. After that, the wrong behavior of citizen and irresponsible of government is the key factors of the disability waste recycling.

The plausible proposals to these principal issues facing the inefficiencies of waste recycling are supposed to be both individual behavior and the attention of government. On the one hand, reusable products play a crucial key in this era. If each people habitually reused old items , the congestion of garbage would be disappeared. According to a research of Skydoors magazine in Japan, about 3 years back, the amount of waste congestion witnessed a significant decline with five millions tons per year by encouraging citizen with the reuse of waste materials . On the other hand, the investment of government in organizing events or positive policies related to recycling used items is necessary. Given these point, both citizen and government play a role in waste recycling.

In conclusion, having cited both the reasons and solutions above, I suggest that both human and government should have proper awareness and pay attention in recycling waste, all of which play an essential role in protecting the earth.