Some people think reading stories in books is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this technology-driven world, the offsprings spend too much time on smart devices instead of getting efficiently information through the books. Whether it is better for them to acquire knowledge by reading books or encourange them to use technological items skillfully. I strongly believe that raising the young to desire in reading is the best orientation of the parents.

Firstly, Although, advanced technology brings a more convenient life but the knowledge from books as well as newpapers still play a vital role. indeed, inforcing children to improve their reading skill could broaden their horizon, enhance them to learn new things and especially improving communication skill. For instance, the research from a group of student in ABC university has shown the difference between children who have a habit to reading has a confident while talking to the elder than those who just consuming time in smart devices. due to the soon awareness of these children, they do not feel confused when facing to the hard question from the other. According to those elements has been stated, the caregivers nowadays has to require the children to read the books usually to enhance knowledge.

Secondly, reading book is superior to glueing eyes on screen because of the improvement of brain working process. Particularly, this good habit could raise the concentration level as well as monitor brain works which create the smart reaction while children have to deal with serious problem. For example, a group of scientists from Nagakawa university has pointed out that keeping the children away from smart device could maximize their concentrational time which increases up to 35 minutes. indeed, people who living in this day always neglect due to other irrelative elements. Futhermore, monitoring brain works help children to link it to brain then this good behavior leads to the correctly decision because of their carefully thinkings.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that the reading skills plays a vital role in the children’s life, which provide them the correctly awareness about the social issue. Thus, it would be a smart orientation of the parents, if they inforce their offsprings to get informations from the books or newspapers.