Nowadays, people have little awareness of the importance of the natural

world. What are the reasons and how can people learn more about the

natural world?

In modern times, the awareness of people about the essence of the natural world’s impact on their life is low. This essay will examine the main causes and possible solutions to this issue.

The two principal causes of lacking knowledge about the natural world of people are the absence of education about the importance of the environment, and the awareness of humans about protecting nature is restricted. For instance, people are not educated on how the environment affects their life, and how to prevent harmful effects on the nature when they were small. This is the reason why people do not concern about the significance of the environment. Besides, humans do not take our understanding even further by searching news, and the problem which the natural world facing up because of global warming, and climate change on the internet. Thus, people do not any knowledge about the important environment in their lives.

Some appropriate solutions for this issue are educating the children on how the nature plays a vital role in their life and organizing some movements which help to protect the environment and raise awareness of people about the natural world. At school, teachers should teach their students about sorting the garbages, the impact of pollution, saving electricity and clean water, and the benefits of protecting the environment. Moreover, people should take part in the environmental movements at the weekend celebrated by the local authority.

In conclusion, the knowledge of humans about the natural world is restricted because lacking education and the awareness of people about the environment. However, some solutions such as teaching children to raise awareness about the nature and celebrating some environmental movements.