nowadays people prefer to shop in large supermarkets rather than nearby local shops. why do you think this happens? is this a positive or negative try and give your opinion and example from your own experience.

exploring various malls and big markets for shopping has become a trend for most of the communities. nevertheless, the aforementioned trend has a detrimental impact on local shops. as per my notion, more discounts, a wide range of product variety at the same place and customer's ease made people visit big stores rather than nearest shops. as a result, it has a profound impact on economy and Employment of country.

to begin with, consumers have an opportunity to get a wider range of products with discounted price at supermarkets only. not just this, redeem cards and club vouchers attract them to do excessive shopping - in order to get surprising gifts and redeem points. consider, for example, redeem cards has noticeably surged a sales figure in India by 30%, as per the statistic revealed by the Indian marketing research centre. as a result of attractive price, future financial benefits and range of products from various dealers play an indispensable role in this changed shopping trend.

secondly access to Multiplex and food outlets at the same place poured proxy on behalf of this modern Trend.eventually not for the shopping purpose but some of the theme malls accounted in order to do fun and enjoyment, especially in weekends. In Dubai- the city of gold - the mall named as the Dubai Mall is well known as a tourist place due to its infrastructure and surroundings. seeing in this light people can kill two birds with a single stone by visiting such kind of supermarkets.

on a practical note, this trend created a numerous job opportunity in most of the city, which eventually cater to address the serious concern of unemployment. Alongside it facilitate the process for bulk dealers and manufacturers. By this I mean to say they have to deal with only selected store to deliver products rather than getting an order from various small shops. so this trend proves as a positive promotion for employment and professional prospectives.

in a nutshell, albeit this trend Prove as a Grave danger for local dealers but advantage outweighs the disadvantages. in the future, this trend undoubtedly will gain more popularity and 2 as a breakthrough in a field of the market for shopping.