Nowadays some buildings such as offices and schools have open space design instead of separate rooms Why is it so Do you think this is a positive or negative development

In modern scenario, unprecedented technological advancements have modernized the present generation. Nowadays, magnificent infrastructural developments have enabled numerous commercial establishments to construct their offices with an open plan design. According to my perception, this can be considered advantageous as well as partially negative to certain extent. It plays an indispensable role in betterment of the employees and students but also annihilate the privacy of the individuals.

Commencing the discussion, nowadays, unprecedented infrastructural developments offered accessibility to schools and corporate sectors to plan their buildings in a comprehensive atmosphere. Numerous reasons can be comprehend for this outlook. Firstly, it plays a noticeable role in preserving customers time and also increases the vulnerability of divers corporate offices. Besides, it can be considered extremely beneficial for schools as students are filled with tremendous enthusiasm and remarkable camaraderie to perform better in academics. For instance, marvellous residential schools offers students more conducive environment for studies and also favours their overall development in open and natural atmosphere.

Further elucidating my perspective, it can be considered disadvantageous from certain aspects. Firstly, open space commercial establishments eliminate the privacy of the employees. Besides, such buildings makes them pregnable and also exacerbate their official problems. Moreover, students in various educational institutions get vulnerable to diverse infections and viruses. For instance, students in residential institutions have to undergo various vaccinations in order to stay healthy.

To recapitulate, advancements in technology and infrastructural facilities have enabled numerous commercial establishments and schools to make buildings with open space designs. This can be considered a boon as it saves employees time and offers more healthy atmosphere for students to achieve better results in academics.