nowadays technology is influencing modern art in areas such as design painting and film

In today fast paced world technology has a big impact on a lot of human aspects, as well as on modern art. Many people believe that this is an increasingly significant influence of design, painting and film industry. This essay will argue why the effect of today technology is entirely affirmative development despite some potential problems.

The current art will be less humanitarian, as some researches claimed. Not only diverse artists from the whole world are progressed with the modern achievements, but also robots. More specifically, it is possible that robots will have done various art works by a few next years, due to the fact that there is has <span style="font-size: 19.36px;">already </span>been made a big progress in these field. To give an example, some robots with artificial intelligence are now able to create bits of music, simple to one of Beethoven or Mozart, while others are trying to create perfect masterpieces even without that knowledge and skills that the humanity has learn and enhanced for centuries and decades. These few instances have bolstered existing fears about what technology has done to the general modern arts as well as future predictions.

Despite the minor real possibilities to supersede humans by machines, more people understood the main significance of cutting-edges achievements, which help artists to show their ideas better. With the current vast majority of diverse techniques, ways, devices it is simpler as ever has been to concentrate on the idea of what the creator want to convey, owning the fact that a lot of ancient problems do not distribute him now. So, needless to say, for instance, the lack of dye or paper, or impossibility to remove something go to the background, especially it could be noticed in work of film editors, and the general creating of both films, cartoons, drawings, designs. Overall, the technological success give more possibilities and opportunities for artists of all ages, sexes and races to concentrate mainly on the idea of the creation.

To sum up, this essay argued that technology has increasingly beneficial impact on new arts despite of some risks that human creators will be replaced with robots, which is not completely likely to happen. In my point of view, as one of them, who has already influenced by people success in this field, I truly believe that it is only a positive development with big benefits in the future.