Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make?

Has this become a positive or negative development?

Today the way that a large number of people communicate with the others has changed because of technology. It maybe has affected to the types of relationships which people make.

Howeve, technology also help people to interact with each other more easily in some ways. For examples, when we go overseas, we have many things that we cannot translate them from our mother-tongue to that country language. Thanks to advanced technology development, scientists have creatively invented a phone-shaped device that could convert a language to another through the line. Moreover, we also use video call or social network to connect with people from a far. In contrast, there are more disadvantages than advantages. When we go to most of coffee shops, in a group of people sit around a table, each person's hands have a smartphone for chatting or surfing the Internet. They can do that in whole day instead of talking face to face to the person is sitting opposite them. Another example is all of people in the world use the social network like Facebook, Twitter, ... . They help people to find and make friends faster and easier than the tradional way, but the fact remains that in one day, you are sad then you chat and talk to one of your online friend about your sad story and share your bad feeling. Maybe they just console you by some words which appear on the phone's screen.

In conclusion, technology will be developped more quick than it is today, more modern but besides this maybe become a negative development.