Nowadays the way of people interact with each other has become changed because of technology. In what way has technology affected the types of relationship that people make? Has this been a positive or a negative development?

Irrefutably, the methods of communications have been changed recently over the years by the advent of technology. Obviously, it has impacted on everything even affinity. Undoubtedly, everything has its pros and cons, so the same in this case. However, I personally believe that the demerits of the use of technology in kinship are outweigh it's merits and I intend to support my view in following paragraphs.

To begin with, undoubtedly technology has proved to be a boon for society, however, it has altered the ways of talking in relationship by numerous factors. First and foremost, the majority of people across the globe prefer to more communicate with the virtual world rather than the tangible by the advent of internet. Moreover, They give much importance to unknown persons instead of thier own family. Consequently, the adequate interaction is abolishing among the kinship.

Secondly, the usage of several slangs during online chatting have become ubiquitous among the masses, hence, this vogue impacts on thier mother tounge when they speak with anyone. Therefore, it completely deteriorates any triditional language's accent. Furtheremore, a plenty of married persons socialize constantly with several opposite genders on social sites, as a result, various squabbles take birth in happy married life, which eradicate the good interconnections among the couples.

On the other hand, certain benefits can not be neglected, in this modern era people can easily communicate face to face with each other from any part of the world by the help of the advancement. Secondly, the international barrier seems to be eradicated by the advent of social applications such as Facebook, Instagram etcetera. People from several countries have become more closer, they can easily make new friends from all over the world and interact with them from anywhere and anytime through the social sites, which have made people's life more convenient.

To recapitulate, undoubtedly, technology has several benefits, however, people will encounter continuously ample brawls in relationship until they reduce the use of technology in their kinship.