More and more people work from home and study from home with the development of computer technology. Do you think it is positive or negative

It is universally acknowledged that, in contemporary era telecommuting and distance education have become ubiquitous as compared to bygone era. Undoubtedly, it has become the matter of discussion weather this breakthrough is fruitful or not for society?However, I personally believe that it's demerits outweigh it's merits and I intend to support my view in subsequent paragraphs.

To embark upon, undoubtedly, computer technology has gained momentum among the masses, however it has to be made people's life sedentry. Firstly, umpteen of employees and pupils have become slackers, they procastinate their work without any suitable reason during work and study at home. Secondly, online education system is unable to recognize the calibre of any student, hence it does not provide adequate education to students, consequently many children deprive from appropriate qualification. On the other hand the telecommuters also failed to promote their products without meeting with customers, because it's easy to understand something by face to face meeting.

Furthermore, along with suitable study, colleges and educational institutes teach tutees not only good communication skills, but also persuade them to retain co-operative behaviour. So,the same with different companies, they hold distinct training session regarding communication and tactics for run business, hence many employees and pupils deprive from it. Apart from that, ample people feel monotonous during working and study without suitable ambience. It is quite imperative to adequate environment for working and study.

To approach it from another angle, some people believe that it is beneficial development. Firstly, it helps to maintain environment clean. For instance, people do not need to travel to reach thier offices and educational institutes which reduce the using of public and private transports. Secondly, people can easily spend much time with thier family and they can enhance the family bonds by present with thier sorrows and happiness.

To recapitulate, I pen down by saying that, study and work at home is detrimental development for the success of everyone.