More and more people work from home and study from home with the development of computer technology. Do you think it is positive or negative

Nowadays technology is used at a gigantic rate as compared to the past decade. It provides a range of services to the different section of society. Many individuals think that work at home and study at home is better than joining any institution. I will discuss the pros and cons of this statement in the following paragraph.

There are various benefits of working and studying at home. To begin with, the environment makes more fresh and clean. For exemplify, if the individuals working and studying at home ,they do not use any public and private transport. It saves not only the money and time of individuals but also makes the environment pollution free. Moreover, the individuals can improve their image with the help of computer technology. If the employees used this technology to send presentation to their mangers. It became more attractive and impressive than manually work and also creates a better relationship among superiors and subordinates.

Furthermore, individuals can get the golden chance to spend their time with their families. It makes the strong bonding with their family members. Also, they can share each and every problem with their ancestors and get better solution from them. Beside this, internet provides a lot of facilities regarding online courses. The learners can easily join it and also reduces extra financial burden on their parents. In addition, the online tutorial personally contact with students and charged a fee for service. Majority of students are solving their hurdles without any hesitation.

On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of this statement. Firstly, the individuals use only limited knowledge and never get a chance to take guidance from their trainers. It reduces the confidence and competition level in learners and different peers of employees. Secondly, the individuals do not create better relationship with the help of internet only because they are not personally touch with them. They never understand what they expect from them. Thirdly, the individuals never gain anything from the experience and the past events of successful person.

To sum up, technology has eased our life in many ways and this is both a negative and positive development but on the whole side the positive side outweigh the negative side.