People doing dangerous sport activities like scuba diving and bungi jumbing, they should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers not risk their lives to save people.Do you agree or disagree.

People want to explore new things in life, they like to take risk and wants to do something different from others. Some individuals think that majority of humans are responsible for their own life when they are doing dangerous activities such as scuba diving and bungee jump while others opine that rescue workers are duty bound to save the life of these individuals. I agree with this statement because every individuals get more freedom to choose any field. I will discuss some reasons in the subsequent paragraph.

There are manifold causes which attract human beings to take participation in extreme sports. To begin with, with the help of media, individuals try to earn recoginition and fame by doing these activities. Even they know the consequences of such sports but try to get more public attention to become more famous.

Moreover, individuals feel a sense of more satisfaction when they come face to face with fears like bungee jumping, rock climbing and so on. In addition, going through a dangerous experiences gives them courage to handle the obstacle in their daily life. Furthermore, human beings select these sports activities as a profession to make their world record as well as to stay more healthy and fit.

On the other hand, rescue workers provide their services when the society unable to do anything. For instance, in northern Thailand , the rescue team workers and other international specialist finally found football players and coach which were caught inside the cave by rising flood water. Secondly, rescue workers are more experienced and they know better the danger places and also provide some beneficial information to individuals which is related to the safety and security of players.

To sum up, it is safe to practice any sport with proper planning and training, no matter how dangerous it is because risk is present in each and every sport.