Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can government to do help radius this amount of rubbish produced .

In this expeditiously evolving world number of people are making much factory along the country where boondocks. Such as factory's get out of rubbish and smoke. It reason many people claim that protease.

On the one hand. Nowadays a lot of factories are building in country side.

Consequently many people may be having a job. However if the companies developing keep going sothat fabrics length of service. Otherside organization companies sabotage air and environmentally. Atmosphere problems Are a hotly-debated topic that often divides opinion. Haveing considered these points fabrics big companies should be reduce or new and economic organizations must be build near future.Taking everything into consideration Than several environmental problems may be slove and we environmentalism.

Furthermore almost several years later.It clear that everyone near future our planeta will be full rubbish and harmly smoke. So we may be able to clean environmental place.If we environmentally friend for the ecology than we will be able to slove problems. If our country should be build several reserve.I am in broad agreement with those other hand they help us radius  pollution.Scientist according to theories developing countries are increasing hit air than other countries

In conclusion, although when we may be able to radius industry cars. We can find almost solutions to some of the problems