Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish.

Why do you things this is happening?

What can government do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

It has commonly seen by different countries that people and people and organizations are producing enough useless things that actually should be stopped by government. In my opinion, for the sake of betterment of the country state can take number of initiative to reduce the quantity of rubbish items.

Numerous studies have consistently found by different countries that around the globe many industries are producing rubbish items that actually possess the value just like garbage. As well as, these products has no contribution to outweigh the economy of the country for instance, different toys of children, unhealthy sweets and candies, junk foods and others which is not suitable especially for children health. Furthermore, many adepts assert that owing to widely spread of rubbish food items people have become addicted to eat out side instead of home. Many intellectual people are concerned that due to less care and less indulgent of the government it has been spread across the world which has number of adverse consequences. In addition, survey depicts that mostly countries do not conduct any research before producing any items especially in third world countries wherein tendency of research is comparatively less than 1st world countries.

Furthermore, in order to minimize the amount of rubbish items government should implement sanctions on those industries that make products without any research. Alongside, to streamline the better economy government should spread the awareness of production work process nationwide especially among investors and business men where they can understand pros and cons of business process that actually will be worthwhile for outweighing the economy of the country.

All in all, it is the responsibility of government to look an eye on all activities which is being done within the country whether it’s relevant with producing rubbish items or something else. More to add, government should remove all those products from country that is less suitable for people and economy.