in a number of countries some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities other believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport

It is believed by few individuals that for the fast trains which construct in cities it is must to spend hefty amount of money on railway lines whereas other believe that money should merely spent on ameliorates public transport. I will articulate the both views along with my perspective.

To commence with, there are several reasons why individuals believe that if the amount of some spend on constructing new railway lines. First and foremost reason is that economy growth. In other words, when railway lines constructed by government then people can easily travel from one place to another without any problems. Secondly, when a railway lines built in the city's then it put good effects on city's economy. For example, in the United States mostly metro lines built in the cities for the people as a result individual can easily do their work on time.

On the other hand, other individual think that built railway lines in cities with huge amount of money totally waste of money and time because they think that public transport is major which constructing by individuals. To exemplify, public transport places are necessary to clean and modifying for people. For example, the public transport of India every year cleaned and modifying by 1 lakh volunteers . As a result, all type of people easily travel from one destination to other place.

To recapitulate, althoughlarge amount of money spent on railway lines yet I believe that public transport also important for public and places so government should spend large amount of sums on public transportation.