Stress is a major problem in many countries around the word what are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress and how can we reduce it.

Stress is a bigest concern in countries of all the gloab . There are some factor in modern society. This essay will highlight what are the reasons behind this and some solution to resolve it. Tidal articulate in my upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, in present era, first and foremost, people are becoming money minded there are several reasons in this problem folk are soo bussy in tied scadule so they do not spend time with her family a part from that mass are burden of school work in contemporary era school become modern and stylish and these kinds of school provide information teacher are overlood the work provide the student as a result of student do not handle the over preshar

however there are many solution, of this problem first and foremost school teacher are provide homework with games like football, cricket,so on children was feel relaxe Secondly the perents do not presser on the youngest and always their problem situation and adition to that work women they have least work beacuse when they time spend with family they feel happy refresh they have .

To recapitulate, stress is mental condition that is affecting their almost people are responsible for it however folk are take the exercise play games and time spend with family and relatives.