In a number of countries some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on construction new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. others believe that money should be spent on improving public transport. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Transportation modes has turned the whole world into a small village. Presently, in many countries some proportion of masses assert that advertising hefty amount of money must spend for the construction of new railway lines for fast train services in mega cities. By contrast, others say that money should be used for improving old transportation system.Here,i would like to account both the view points with my own perception.

There are manifold points to support the former view. First and foremost, construction of new railway lines for fast train services will definitely reduce the problem of traffic congestion. To illustrate, majority of people prefer to use their own vehicle so that they can reach at their destination on proper time and it enhance the problem of traffic which causes the number of accidents. Therefore, the use of fast train services is essential for the betterment of people's life.What is more, More fast trains is imperative for both environment and people. For example, a single train can take ample of people at one time.Beside this, use of more vehicle means more pollution.Hence, people can not only save their time but also improve the level of environment problems if large amount of money is spend for the construction of new railway lines. On the other side, people have conflicting views,

They think that, construction of new railway lines may put extra burden on administration. To be specific, government already pay a hefty amount of money on other services such as education, health problems, and many others which requires a lot of money. Therefore, government have to pay some money on existing public transport.

To recapitulate, Undeniably, there is a need to improve the old transport system. However, still I believe that the idea of new railway lines will definitely worthwhile for uplift the living standard of people.