In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.Discuss both th

Some peolpe believe that should be as considered the money for building of new railways to join the cities quickly. Whilts other hold the view that government should be spent the money for development of roads to covered shorter routes. I want to strongly support in second view, because to manage the short routes and areas, public transport is on of the best solution for that.

On the one hand, it is widely accepted that railways is comfortable for chepest and fastest travel in longest routes. Moreover, it would be helpful to development the business and economic sector of cities by the connection of railways line. Acccordingly, that have high capability in rail to carried the goods and passengers so it also cheaper than public transport. However, railways is the best way for a transport in a shorter time and cheaper cost. For instance, the an ordinary people of India they should be managed large number of money and time to reach the Gorakhapur to Sunaul by public transport, but in railways they can reach at the Gorakhapur in one third cost and time than public tranport.

On the other hand, however, someone disagree and argued that railways wouldn't be prominent vehicle for a transport in short routes. Basically, in the rural areas that have to much shorter route for travel and people arenot also surviving in single places. Eventhough, railways can not fulfilled the demand of ordinary people of local areas. For instance, my countries Nepal is landlord countries, 45% people are living in rural areas so in here that would be extremely difficult to terminate the need of the people of transport.

In conclusion, however that have no doubt railways is the best way to preserve the time and money on travel however, railways can not handle the need of ordinary people of travel in all sphere basically in landlord countries.