Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults.

Some people argued that should be motiveted to the children to involved in a competition for made a brilliant adult, other hold the view that to made more qualitative adult children should be needed a cooperative knowledge and habit. I want to fully support the first statement because by the competition children get chance to boost their ability.

On the on hand, it is sure that to developed the creativity and better ability in child, competition is one of the best way for the them. Moreover, child would be highly concentrate on their competitive work even they always think how to be winner and be a talent than other. Accordingly, that would be developed the one qualified adult as well as talented person. For instance, by the speech competition, children would be got chance to developed a debate skills and always be curious and to search special content and valuable information on varieties of sphere for this competition, that would be made epxpert fluent speaker.

On the other hand, someone disagrees and hold the view that children should be have cooperative knowledge for their future life. Coperation is the best part of a human beings, because we are social beings we should be lived in societies . Although, to survived in communities in better way people should

be ready to help and colaboration in every activities of communities. By the prosperous relationship and socialization, that would be possible to construct gigantic societies and countries. For example, in our country Nepal, government have already mentioned the social subject to the primary level, it is good job for development the colaborative value on students.

To recapitulate, that have no doubt, competition is the precious way for the creation of capable and an extraordinary person however, that wouldn't fufilled need of societies if person might be success on their life but they may not have helpful and collaborative mind.