In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend more money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Other believe that the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In recent era, public transports are developing more and more in metro cities. group of people think that it is mandatory to spend much money on constructing new very fast railway networks, while other group of people believe that money should be utilized on improving existing public transport. this essay will explain about both the views in the passage ensuing below.

First of all, mankind are too much busy behind their work in further, lot of time is consumed behind to and fro activities. Therefore, it requires to develope new high-speed railway networks. after constructing the new railway networks, it would reduce a lot of time of people behind their daily transport activities. Furthermore, local businesses of people would also skyrocketed. As a result of this, economy of the country will also raise up. According to the survey, in U.S.A, county will also raised up to 15% because of introducing the high-speed metro rail project in 2005.

On the other side, improving the existing public transport, it will require less budget rather than other new transport's establishment. As well as, while developing current public transport , existing resources will be used instead of creating new resources like improving the speed of train by developing design of current train engine. In addition to this, total developing cost of existing project is less than new project. In general, in metro cities, due to lack of land availability, 75% rail transport are renovated within its existing role also rail corporation reduced 60% of its overall cost.

after analysing the both the views, i am inclining towards the later view, about development of current public transport. because of this, we can utilized major resources like land, money and others.