One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays, medical facilities are growing with each passing day because of modern era. Therefore, life expectancy is increased, and people live longer life as against to past. Thus, I believe that it has some pros and cons and I will discuss my arguments in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, there are many benefits of imcreasing life expectancy but first and foremost is that old persons have appropriate experience about past times therefore, they give this knowledge to teenagers. Which will extremely beneficial for their personal growth, and older citizens always share their past experience that how they overcome their difficult situation. Apart from this, teenager can be gotten huge information as well as knowlegde by older people, and old people enjoy latter years of their lives because they spend their earlier years of lives on work so, they take a break from their hectic schedules in this age.

On the other side, there are various drawbacks of this. Firstly, population is increasing day by day therefore, many types of problems are also increased such as, land shortage and food shortage. In these days, all people do not have appropriate facilities such as basic needs and educational facilities. Secondly, if older people live with their family, then their family members will face numerous problems, and they do not make balance between family and their perfresional life. Moreover, they need to work for long hours to earn more money and they have to fulfill their family' dreams.

To conclude, it is lucid clear from the above showed information medical technology advancement. I think that this has both sides advantages along with disvantages.