The only way to reduce the amount of traffic in cities today is by reducing the need for people to travel from home for work, education or shopping.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Population growth, especially in big cities, cause numerous problems for people include traffic congestion and obviously, there was always a sizable chunk of effort to find a reasonable solution. On the one hand, we need to prepare a feasible strategy in order to reduce the sheer amount of vehicles and on the other hand we should convince people to make alternative choices in term of municipal travels.

According to the topic, use of technology to do daily works without the necessity of going out can be a beneficial suggestion to shrink a volume of jam. Likewise, by taking an advantage from technological devices, people have this chance to save up more times instead of wasting that in traffic. Moreover, We can cut down on our fuel consumption by having fewer cars on the streets and also we can mention a more couple of benefits that this method has. However, the reverse is true.

A thorny vision of this method is that the reduction of movement could have a negative impact on the mental and physical health of human, dramatically in children. Constant use of communicational equipment highly likely result in many of diseases in the future. Meanwhile, that affects on lack of children capabilities in realistic interaction with their peers in educational environments which I believe is justifiably crucial. Considering all these facts, I think we cannot simply convince people to accept the strategy of staying at home.

To sum up, in my perspective there is a simple way to reduce a traffic congestion and also maintain the interactions between people, that is the improvement of public transportation. With a proper investment from government and effective contribution from people to abandon their private cars, we can step effectively to solve this problem.