In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

Growing obsession with educate in higher academic level is now common among people all around the world in all social stands. The tendency to the mentioned issue is probably has lied down in a variety of aspects spreading out between youngsters and their parents in order to achieve numerous benefits which result from higher level of education. In most developed countries people are incline to accomplish their educational steps without any interval which is partially different among counterparts living in developing countries.

Obviously, according in demand of progress in diverse contexts, educated people with university degrees would definitely play a significant role in this fact. Evidence and studies, Nevertheless, suggest that if we are looking for social development and prosperity, we need to consider all aspects of life and also, we need a variety type of occupations. This perspective is contrary to the fact of developing countries that the higher education level you achieve, the more facilities and convenience you would have.

Regarding the title, in my opinion the gap year between the last year of high school and the first year of university could be an efficient and considerable opportunity for pupils in order to encounter to diverse type of stages and conditions those he/she has not experienced before. It’s quite likely that they found themselves involved in a specific carrier requires numerous practical trainings somewhere outside of academic environment. Moreover, this interval could be a beneficial opportunity for whom need to rest after dozen educational years and young adult who looking for the best choice about his/her future educational plan.

To sum up, I believe for having an ideal society not only government should set the stage for people by providing exploited opportunities and take a variety of beneficial factors into account, but also, we need thoughtful people to decide carefully about their social future with paying attention to facilities.