Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Growing obsession with education, especially in higher academic level, has dramatically increased among people include a vast variety of social positions. Throughout history, societies had classified females in a lower rank of social standing in comparison with males consistent on some religious belief and conventional regulations. In time, females could achieve their rights and find a suitable social place in order to contribute in numerous crucial decisions which can play a key role in governing a country.

According to the topic, I believe there is not a significant difference between males and females in diverse context of life’s responsibilities. In my opinion, both genders have a considerable capability in order to accomplish their goals and also, it is of necessity to have a positive collaboration between men and women to create a brighter future. Likewise, it is clarified that all societies need to exploit human resources in order to fulfill the ambitions.

I have to admit, nevertheless, that in spite of all beneficial aspects of considering males and females equally -- social justice, qualitative improvement of life, create a competitive atmosphere – on the one hand, we need to regard some of the individual capabilities those which are more noticeable among specific gender. For instance, nursing and cooking are an occupation those which are virtually appropriate for women or for example mining engineering and firefighting are more relevant with men abilities.

On the other hand, universities should admit applicants due to their abilities, qualification and educational background rather than which gender they are. In consequence, to the considerable extent, I disagree with the admission of male and female equally in universities although I believe we have to exploit both gender capabilities due to mentioned factors. In this case, the educational system should provide ample opportunities for all types of people from different backgrounds and intentions in order to choose their academic field without gender discrimination.