In order to reduce crime, we need to attack the cause of crime such as poverty and lack of educational opportunities. It’s not enough to simply have more police on the street and put more people into prison. Do you agree or disagree?

The action for mitigating amount of unployment and incompetence to continue study is very important even a lot of people stay in prison that is not guarantee to able wipe out the crime. I fully agree with this nation to declared that crime must be controll and so the rate of poorly and shortage of knowladge can be lower.

Firstly, the higher of total poverty will given affect to social economy everybody. Poverty was a phenomenon to changed all situation and behaviour of all people in the world until every single person taught that the life is not justice only getting the big tribulation. In other words, high levels of poverty make soecity restless and give up to the world, tools of measure to extend how difficult life is from economy and financial. For instance, papua became poorest province in Indonesia with significancy around 26% in 2022, the percentage indicated how many people to fulfill their needs, furthermore difficulty to get job is the most problem occured in that region. That's why we must attacking evil in order to be able alleviating the rate of poorest.

Secondly, a lot of people with the higher education can be prompeted progress of Indonesia. Every people with the biggest knowladge can give effect for some state because they are have ability to growth Indonesia with every science they get since in the primary school and the implication can make Indonesia position in the level up. Whereas, nowdays many people cutting their education because of incompetence to pay allowance and so they are decide to stay at home or find out some job to increase their life. For example, Several region in Indonesia has a regulations about free education but in another region determine to paid school fees, consequently a lot of teenagers can't study in some school this situasion showed the situation of the student in west Indonesia like papua and another city in there. Thus, the goverment must be necessary about educational situasion in Indonesia until can generate children with the high qualify.

To conclude, i strongly believe that the rate of poverty and shortage educational making some country can't to growth.