The overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems.Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that government s can tackle these problems.

There are many problems may happen because of increasing in the number of people in cities.This essay will discuss two of the main problems associated with overpopulation in urban areas, and then suggest practical solutions.

There are many effects according to climb in the number of population. One of these effects is lack necessity of life.That means, more people in the cities, less services like food, medicine,and water. For example, in African cities, because there are a huge number of people,there is lack necessity.So, it mention as one of poorest country. In addition, this dilemma led to reduce of job opportunities .

There are many solutions of this worrying problem can government tackle it.Firstly, it should increase the awareness during people of importance to get less baby to find great service.Take China for example, each family should has only one baby to reduce numerous of population. Moreover, we can increase awareness between citizen by telling lectures in hospitals and schools and distribute handout.

In conclusion, there are two principal problems with overpopulation in urban area which are lack of life necessities and lack of job opportunity, and this can be solved through increase awareness.