Parents often given childen everything they ask for and do what they like. Is it good for children? What are the consequence when they grow up?

In the threshold of the new era, a burgeoning number of people are concerned about children-related problems. While many people have varying views with regard to whether it is a good idea for parents to accommondate all of children’s requirement, my view is that it has a negative influence on offspring and there exits severals serious outcomes in the long run.

It is irrefutable that pampering children has indeed certain disadvantages. In this regard, parents frequently tend to look for and expect their children to have the life they didn’t in the past. This , nevertheless, would likely to become dangerous provied that they meet the needs of their children uncontrollably, raising the self–esteem in each young child. As the result, it is inevitable for children to pursue the self-centered way which lead to selfish obviously. Aside from that,the establishment of under-indulgence stemming from parents result in offsprings’ unconscious behaviours and weaken their ability to adapt to challenging environmental conditions without their parents. For instance, if children are enabled to over-use computer or tv, there would be indeliberately the ability to develop bad habits and even put younger people at risk by the less-than-desirable illness in terms of both physical and mental impairment such as living in virtual world, near-sightedness and shool violence.

In addition, the consequences of pampering offsprings is unavoidable in their later adulthood . The immediate outcome is that children gradually become to depend too much on their parents in regarding family finance, weakening their capabitity of self-reliance in the future. Even children will be able to embark on life as criminal path such as stealing, murdering when they grow up due to the shortage of their parents’ guidance. Accordingly, parents should give appropriate methods to educate their offsprings who are likely to make significant contribution to the development of whole country and society.

In conclusion, for reasons I have mentioned above, I suppose that under-indulgence have serious impact on both parents and their children, leading to consequences in the long term. And mothers and fathers should pamper their offsprings controllably. By doing so, children will grow up effectively and efficiently.